Distributors

Avnet can design, make, supply, and deliver for customers of every size in every corner of the world – whether your product is still a notion on a napkin, in mass production, or at any point in between. Our partnership with them allows us to provide world class products to all their customers, whether they are big or small, and get a working product out into the world.

The partnership between Microtips USA and Mouser has been around since 2010 and allows small scale projects and tinkerers to experience large scale quality. Mouser carries large stock of our most popular products as well as new and innovative products. Give their website a visit and see the large array of Microtips products that can be purchased and delivered anywhere in the world.

World Micro is a global franchised distributor offering design and engineering support providing unique supply chain solutions to solve our customers’ complex and ever-changing requirements.

Representatives

United States

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DE
FL
GA
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MO
MS
MT
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY

Canada

AB
BC
MB
NB
NL
NS
NT
NU
ON
PE
QC
SK
YT

Mexico - All Areas

Click on your region to view the reps in your area!

Our Partners

Alta Sales Group

Omega Tech

Triple Tech Services, Inc

    George Van Driessche
    Senior Regional Sales Manager (East)
    Orlando, FL
    Phone: 407-273-0204 x102
    Email: george@microtipsusa.com

    Jordan Baker
    Regional Sales Manager (West)
    Orlando, FL
    Phone: 407-273-0204 x105
    Email: jordan@microtipsusa.com

    Alta Sales Group

    Dave Murawski
    Santa Clara, CA
    Phone: 408-218-3178
    Email: davem@teamalta.com
    Areas Covered: Northern CA

    Carla Laudano
    Aurora, CO
    Phone: 303-695-0706 ext. # 18
    Email: carla@englishdamco.com
    Areas Covered: CO, UT, WY, MT, Southern ID

    Tom Wright
    Tustin, CA
    Phone: 714-368-1740
    Cell: 949-485-8080
    Email: twright@iemrep.com
    Areas Covered: AZ, Southern CA, NM

    Doug Broadland
    Kelowna, BC
    Phone: 604-913-7738, 604-913-7739
    Email: dougb@ids-west.com
    Areas Covered: MB, BC, AB and SK

    David Reed
    Arlington, TX
    Phone: 817-695-8000
    Email: DReed@ionassoc.com
    Areas Covered: TX, OK, AR, LA, and Mexico

    Jennifer Eby
    Mill Creek, WA
    Phone: 206-940-4528
    Email: jennifer@marctechnologies.com
    Areas Covered: WA and Northern ID

    Mike Gunderson
    Clackamas, OR
    Phone: 503-789-2561
    Email: mike@marctechnologies.com
    Areas Covered: OR

    Omega Tech

    Russ Grandahl
    Suffield, CT
    Phone: 508-523-9762
    Email: rgrandahl@omegatech-rep.com
    Areas Covered: ME, Upstate NY, CT, RI, MA, NH and VT

    Stephen Price
    Mason, OH
    Phone: 513-218-7777
    Email: steveprice@priconics.com
    Areas Covered: IN, KY, MI, OH, Western PA

    Chicago, IL
    Phone: 773-539-1820
    Email: office@rendellsales.com
    Areas Covered: IL, and WI

    Roy McCollum
    Milford, NJ
    Phone: 908-996-8842
    Email: sylsales@earthlink.net
    Areas Covered: NY (Long Island), NJ, DE, and eastern PA

    Triple Tech Services, Inc

    Rob Davis
    Cambridge, Ontario
    Phone: 647-588-3501
    Email: rob@tt-si.com

Distributors

Representatives

Filter

Country

State

Province

Our Partners

Alta Sales Group

Omega Tech

Triple Tech Services, Inc

a
a
a
a
a
a

Contact us today!

E-mail: mtusainfo@microtipsusa.com

Address: 3504 Lake Lynda Drive Ste 110, Orlando, FL, 32817

Phone: (888) 499-8477

© Copyright - Microtips Technology USA