Contact Us

We are here to provide the best possible support for you. By phone, fax or e-mail, if you have questions, comments or suggestions, feel free to contact us anytime.

Microtips Technology Inc.
Email: mtusainfo@microtipsusa.com

Tel: 1-888-499-8477
Fax: 407-273-0771

Function: Sales, Support, Engineering.

Dots


Reza Arif Arfin
Executive Vice President, North American Operations
{emailcloak=off}arif@microtipsusa.com
Nadim Rahman
Engineering Manager, USA/Canada Operation FAE and Sales
{emailcloak=off}nadim@microtipsusa.com
George Van Driessche
Senior Regional Sales Manager (East)
{emailcloak=off}george@microtipsusa.com
Jordan Baker
Regional Sales Manager (West)
{emailcloak=off}jordan@microtipsusa.com
Grace-Ann Munroe
Inside Sales Manager
{emailcloak=off}Grace-Ann@microtipsusa.com
Susan Hitchcock
Administrative Services Manager, Office Manager/Customer Service
{emailcloak=off}admin@microtipsusa.com
Marzana Rashid
Assistant Quality Logistics Manager
{emailcloak=off}Marzana@microtipsusa.com
Danny Clark
Logistics Manager
{emailcloak=off}danny@microtipsusa.com
Chris Johnson
Sr. Field Application Engineer
{emailcloak=off}chris@microtipsusa.com
Sultan Bashar
ODM/OEM Project Manager
{emailcloak=off}sultan@microtipsusa.com
David Khonsary
Assistant Accountant
{emailcloak=off}David@microtipsusa.com

 

Dots

.   We recently partner with RockTouch Technology having 14 years of experience in touch technology and working with well known touch company like 3M (Dynapro and Microtouch) and Elotouch.  Using the best technology in the market from Japanese suppliers and combining with the most experienced chip manufacture in the market from Taiwan, we are position to offer a new line of high quality capacitive touch panels.

    The design of Chip on Flex  are compatible with all 10 sizes (10.1” -21.5”) while having a comprehensive great line of scalable touch panels, this enables easy, efficient, and secure integrations with customer designs.  RockTouch’s Projected Capacitive technology is base on FFG (Flim Flim Glass) with COF (Chip On Flex) solution.  In addition, RockTouch technology specializes in developing and improving the state of the art sensors and Chip on Flex controllers, to implement the best electrical and mechanical solution for any industrial application.  RockTouch’s Chip On Flex uses the same mechanical pin out for all sizes of films and cover lenses to enable USB, I2C and UART.

LCD Displays for automative interiors Fast response LCD for Mobiles
High Bright LCDs for Indoor & Outdoor LCDs for Medical Applications